Stop 1: Stroud 2020 (  Map ) Pattern:   33 ft, PBA CHEETAH
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 25-Jan-20, 13:00 32
Sunday, 26-Jan-20, 09:00 32
Sunday, 26-Jan-20, 14:00 32
Registration open from: Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Stop 2: Shipley 2020 (  Map ) Pattern:   44 ft, London
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 07-Mar-20, 13:00 12
Sunday, 08-Mar-20, 09:00 24
Sunday, 08-Mar-20, 14:00 24
Registration open from: Monday, 27 January 2020
Stop 3: Stroud (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 31-Jan-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Friday, 01 January 2021
Stop 4: Shipley (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 07-Mar-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Monday, 01 February 2021
Stop 5: Brize (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 11-Apr-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Monday, 08 March 2021
Stop 6: Mansfield (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 30-May-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Monday, 12 April 2021
Stop 7: Acocks (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 27-Jun-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Monday, 31 May 2021
Stop 8: Chesterfield (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Sunday, 12-Sep-21, 09:00 0
Registration open from: Monday, 28 June 2021
Stop 9: English Open (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Friday, 24 September 2021
Stop 10: Tour Masters (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Sunday, 17 October 2021