Stop 1: Stroud (  Map ) Pattern:   33 ft, PBA CHEETAH
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 25-Jan-20, 13:00 32
Sunday, 26-Jan-20, 09:00 32
Sunday, 26-Jan-20, 14:00 32
Registration open from: Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Stop 2: Shipley (  Map ) Pattern:   44 ft, London
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 07-Mar-20, 13:00 24
Sunday, 08-Mar-20, 09:00 24
Sunday, 08-Mar-20, 14:00 24
Registration open from: Monday, 27 January 2020
Stop 3: Brize Norton - *Postponed* (  Map ) Pattern:   42 ft,
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 04-Apr-20, 14:00 24
Sunday, 05-Apr-20, 09:00 24
Sunday, 05-Apr-20, 14:00 24
Registration open from: Monday, 09 March 2020
Stop 4: Mansfield (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 30-May-20, 09:00 28
Sunday, 31-May-20, 09:00 28
Sunday, 31-May-20, 14:00 28
Registration open from: Monday, 06 April 2020
Stop 5: Acocks Green (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 27-Jun-20, 09:00 36
Sunday, 28-Jun-20, 09:00 36
Sunday, 28-Jun-20, 14:00 36
Registration open from: Monday, 01 June 2020
Stop 6: Chesterfield (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 12-Sep-20, 09:00 28
Sunday, 13-Sep-20, 09:00 28
Sunday, 13-Sep-20, 14:00 28
Registration open from: Monday, 29 June 2020
Stop 7: English Open (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Friday, 25 September 2020
Stop 8: Tour Masters (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 17-Oct-20, 09:00 16
Registration open from: Saturday, 17 October 2020